News and Upcoming Events

image77

Community Events

Worship Service

Sundays 10:00 AM


Bible Study

Mondays 7:00 PM

Click here for details!


Women's Fellowship Lenten Breakfast

Saturday, April 13, 9:00 - 11:30 AM

RSVP by April 7 to office@readingtonreformed.org


Maundy Thursday Potluck + Last Supper

Thursday, April 18, 6:30 PM


Good Friday Tenebrae Service

Friday, April 19, 7:00 PM


Easter Sunrise Service + Breakfast

Sunday, April 21, 6:30 AM


Easter Worship Service

Sunday, April 21, 10:00 AM


6th Annual Walkathon!

Faith, Fun, Fitness & Fellowship for all ages!

Prizes Raffles Music!

Benefitting Readington Reformed Church & Family Promise of Hunterdon County

  • Saturday, April 27, 10:00 AM – Noon, (Rain or Shine)
  • Pickell Park, 523 Whitehouse Station, NJ
  • $20 entry fee 
  • Preregister to get a t-shirt!  Call RRC 908-534-2077 to preregister, or preregister on-line at https://rrchappenings.blogspot.com/


Take-Out Roast Beef Dinner

Take-out only.   Saturday, May 4

Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Beets, Coleslaw, Mixed Vegetables, Rolls & Butter, Applesauce and Cake.  Yum!

Details TBD (stay tuned!)


Readington Reformed Church 

300th Anniversary Celebration

Save the date!  

October 27, 3:00 PM

Contact pastorliz@readingtonreformed.org


Lenten Ecumenical Supper Series

6:30 PM Soup, 7:15 PM Study

Wed, March 13, Lebanon Reformed

Wed, March 20, Lamington Presbyterian

Wed, March 27, Stanton Reformed

Wed, April 3, Readington Reformed

Wed, April 10, Fairmont United Methodist, Califon